Most Reverend Alexander, Archbishop of Dallas, the South and the Bulgarian Diocese.

Archbishop Alexander
P.O. Box 191109 
Dallas, TX 75219

   

alexander@dosoca.org
 

(214) 522-4149

Rt. Rev. Gerasim, Bishop of Ft. Worth, Administrator of the DOS

gerasim.jpg

Bishop Gerasim
P.O. Box 191109, 
Dallas, TX 75219


gerasim@dosoca.org 
 

(214) 522-4149

Archpriest Marcus C. Burch, Chancellor


C/O Diocese of the South
701 Augusta Arbor Way
Piedmont, SC 29673


chancellor@dosoca.org
 

(864)-299-1140

Noel Busch,

Treasurer

Diocese of the South
PO Box 191109
Dallas TX 75219


treasurer@dosoca.org

 
214-522-4149

Mary Warnky,

DOS Accounting Office

Diocese of the South
PO Box 191109
Dallas TX 75219

accounting@dosoca.org

 
214-522-4149

Priest Peter Robichau,

Secretary

Diocese of the South
PO Box 191109
Dallas TX 75219


secretary@dosoca.org

 
214-522-4149

Allison Nix,
Chancery Assistant

Diocese of the South
PO Box 191109 
Dallas TX 75219

office@dosoca.org
 
214-522-4149

Administration

Chancery Staff