The Diocese of the South
Orthodox Church in America

Write Us


4222 Wycliff Ave.

Dallas, TX 75219

Visit us on Facebook!

  • Grey Facebook Icon

©2020 by The Diocese of the South.

Most Reverend Alexander, Archbishop of Dallas, the South and the Bulgarian Diocese

Archimandrite Gerasim Eliel, Administrator, Dean, Southcentral Deanery

Archpriest Marcus C. Burch, Chancellor


V. Rev Thomas Moore, Dean, Carolinas Deanery


V. Rev. Theodore Pisarchuk, Dean, Central Florida Deanery


Rev. David F. Arnold, Dean, Appalachian Deanery


Rev. Alexander Fecanin, Dean, Southeastern Deanery


Rev. Jason Foster, Dean, Mississippi River Deanery


Rev. Joseph Lucas, Dean, South Florida Deanery


Rev. Peter Robichau, Secretary

Noel Busch, Treasurer

Lay Members

Dean (Rdr. Gabriel) Arnold
John Chura
James Gordon
Bryan Paul Ewers
Tom Rosenblatt

Gary Popovich

Rdr. Stephen Bodnarchuk

Audit Committee

Priest Gleb McFatter

Mr. David Galloway

Mr. Christopher Naughteon


Metropolitan Council Representatives

Priest Joseph Lucas

Ms. Angela Parks, Lay Representative

Diocesan Council